A Cowboy's Touch

April 2011

A Cowboy's Touch

A Big Sky Romance

Abigail is just in Moose Creek, Montana for the summer to temporarily care for her great aunt. But a tender-hearted cowboy beckons her to stay.

Abigail Jones intends to spend just one summer in middle-of-nowhere Montana with her Aunt Lucy. Time away from her job is just what Abigail needs to reassess her life. The slow pace has her breathing deeply for the first time in years. And the majestic scenery encourages her to get reacquainted with herself . . . and God.

What she didn't count on was the handsome widowed cowboy who owns the ranch where her aunt lives. When the rancher loses his daughter's nanny, Abigail decides to lend a hand for the summer.

Wade Ryan can't help being attracted to Abigail. But he's given up everything to protect his daughter, and he's not about to risk it all on a pretty face.

Under Abigail's care, Wade's home and daughter thrive. And with Wade's touch, Abigail's heart feels at home at last. But Abigail knows this elusive rancher is hiding something. Will her own secrets separate her from the cowboy who finally captured her heart?

Harper Collins Christian Publishing

"With a healthy dose of clean romance joined with western flair and a hint of mystery, A Cowboy's Touch will appeal to fans of Lori Copeland and Al and Joanna Lacy."

~Booklist

"Hunter gives detailed images of ranch life, making it feel real enough to step into. Wade and Abigail have an instant attraction despite their differences. Abigail experiences heartfelt and real struggles when it comes to her career vs. love, and a future with Wade. Four stars."

~Romantic Times

AmazonBarnes & NobleAmazon KindleNookKoboBooks-A-MillionIndieboundGoogle PlayiBooksChristianBook.comThomas Nelson